Checking In

Life has been hectic these past few weeks!

It’s almost the end of January and I’ve been flip flopping with my resolutions. I spent the second week of the year not really doing much, so my workouts and my business suffered. But the important lesson I’ve gained from that little break is that persistence and patience is key. I didn’t fail on my resolutions! I only would have failed if I gave up completely and decided that because I missed a week, I should just give up.

I’m definitely not giving up. How about you?

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

